杉本思医疗股份有限公司创立于2015年,是一家专注于中欧医疗健康领域并购和融资业务的精品投行。公司核心业务包括:股权融资、兼并收购、商业咨询。公司总部在香港,并在巴黎设有办公室。

 

凭借多语言多文化背景的高素质专业团队,公司致力于为欧洲和中国的医疗行业搭建合作共赢的桥梁,为中国企业拓展国际市场提供最好的投资、兼并收购的机会和咨询服务

融资服务

杉本思与亚洲两百家产业公司和几百家私募股权基金保持密切联系,致力于为客户提供高效专业的融资解决方案和持续增值服务。基于企业发展阶段以及所处行业特点,杉本思将协助客户制定融资计划,设计可行交易结构和条款,获得合理估值。

兼并收购

卖方财务顾问

依托经验丰富的团队以及中欧两地的强大网络,协助客户筛选最优收购方,制定可行交易策略和结构,帮助客户实现价值最大化。

买方财务顾问

根据客户需求和战略目标,提供锁定交易标的、制定交易结构、优化交易成本以及提出整合方案等一系列服务,全面提升客户竞争力。

咨询服务

杉本思致力于为中欧医疗健康企业提供经济优质、快速有效的战略、组织、运营以及技术等方面的解决方案和咨询服务,持续为客户创造最大价值。杉本思提供的服务包括:

  • 合资公司设立
  • 产品引进
  • 市场定位和战略

Founded in 2015, Cenponts Healthcare is a leading Sino-European advisory company specialized in cross-border healthcare transactions, providing M&A, capital raising and business advisory services. We are currently headquartered in Hong Kong with an office in Paris.

 

    Cenponts has a strong focus on the healthcare sector, covering the fields of innovative medicine, medical devices and consumer health products. With an in-depth experience and expertise in the healthcare sector, we offer top financial and consulting advisory services to our clients.

CAPITAL RAISING

A Network of Investors

We have developed a network of hundreds of financial and strategic investors in Asia.

 

Assistance in Fundraising

In terms of the business situation of our clients and industry-specific features, we assist in developing the comprehensive fundraising strategy and optimizing the deal structure, ensuring that our clients have the best access to capital market.

MERGERS & ACQUISITIONS

Sell Side Advisory

We leverage our extensive experience and strong connections in both Asia and Europe to help our clients identify and select buyers, analyze the deal terms and structure, and realize the highest value.

 

Buy Side Advisory

We tailor our advisory to the needs of our clients by providing a full suite of solutions, including target identification and selection, deal structure design, and cost optimization.

BUSINESS ADVISORY

Our experts offer efficient services with high quality and fairness, including strategy development, organizational strucuture, company operation and technical support. To add value to our clients, we help them with:

  • Positioning market strategies 
  • Introducing strategical partners
  • Establishing joint venture